Yard Debris

Curbside collections will begin at 6 a.m. on the scheduled day. Please have your materials curbside prior to the starting date and time to ensure collection.

Leaf & Branch Pick-Up Curbside

  
  • Wednesday, March 20, 2019
  • Wednesday, May 22, 2019
  • Wednesday, June 12, 2019
  • Wednesday, August 21, 2019
Yard Debris
Leaves must be placed in biodegradable brown paper bags. All other materials and debris, or leaves in other types of bag or container, will not be collected. Thirty-gallon brown paper leaf bags are available for purchase at retail outlets throughout the Township.

Branches must be bundled together and tied with string, not wire, in small bundles that can be easily handled. Collection is limited to branches that are a maximum of 4-feet long and 4 inches in diameter. Small twigs should be placed in a rigid container. 

Yard Debris Drop-Off

 
On the following dates residents may bring branches and leaves to the parking lot at 222 North Pottstown Pike, Exton between the hours of 8 a.m. and 12 p.m. (This drop-off is for West Whiteland Township residents only).
  • Saturday, April 27, 2019
  • Saturday, July 20, 2019
  • Saturday, September 21, 2019

Fall Leaf Pick-Up Curbside


  • Wednesday, October 30, 2019
  • Wednesday, November 13, 2019
  • Wednesday, November 20, 2019
  • Wednesday, November 27, 2019